Welcome To The  Masonic Gathering Net


Click the arrow to hear W5ADE tell about the Masonic Gathering.



 

 

HAMCOM 2015


THE NET CONTROL TEAM
In the rear is:
Wade, W5ADE - Gary, KI5FU - Kelly, KA5MGL
Up front is:
Joe, N5WB - Pat, N9JPV

Look who was lurking behind the next table behind ours.

It's our Secretary, Bro. Danny Hammers, W4MOP with Gary, KI5FU in front

 

HAMARAMA 2014




Gary, KI5FU - Joe, N5WB - Wade, W5ADE


                 

 

HAM COM 2014

Gary KI5FU        -        Wade W5ADE


 

This is to invite you to attend a weekly
Gathering of Amateur Radio Masons in the
"*Masons*" Conference (node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet system
and On The Air when connected via Links and Repeaters.
 

The Gathering takes place each Sunday evening
at 9:30pm Eastern Time/8:30pm Central Time  (Monday 02:30 UTC),
and usually last for about an hour.
Our Net Control is "Wade W5ADE" in Princeton Texas
 
You must be a Amateur Radio Operator to use Echolink

Being a Mason is NOT required

 


Please Click the  JOIN  Link at the left

 


European Versions of "The Masonic Gathering"

French Masonic Gathering Net
meets every Sunday evening at 17.00 UTC and is generally conducted in French

European Masonic Gathering Net
meets every Sunday evening at 18.00 UTC 
12 PM East Time / 9 AM  on the West Coast of America.
It is generally conducted in English
Net Control is Brother " Frank
5P2BA". The Net meets in the "*Masons*" Conference (Node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet System.

This provides a more convenient time for our European Brothers to check-in. 
Brother Frank welcomes all who can check-in to the European Net.

You must be a Amateur Radio Operator to use Echolink.

   You do not have to be a Mason to join our net.
All Amateurs are Welcome.

 


 

THE LAMB SKIN APRON
Author unknown

Reflections of a Masonís Wife
 furnished to us by: Joe Blair  N5WB



"Membership Petition "


We now have over 1000 members

 

The Place Masonic Amateurs Gather
For good talk and great fellowship.

The purpose of this is to invite you to attend a weekly Gathering of Amateur Radio Mason  Gathering in the *Masons* Conference Room (node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet system and On The Air when connected via Links and Repeaters around the world

The Gathering takes place each Sunday evening
at 8:30pm Central Time / 9:30pm Eastern Time (Monday 01:30 UTC), 
and usually last for about an hour.