MASONIC GATHERING MERCHANDISE

Masonic Gathering Badge


Click on the badge to visit his website.


Great to wear @ Hamfest, Club meeting, or Lodge

Ron Kritzman with Gold Medal Ideas now has the badges on his website

He will also be able to make them at any hamfest you may catch him.

While on his site check out some of the neat things his company has!

 

Masonic Gathering Patch


 

Please click on patch to visit Glenda's website for Prices and sizes.

Glenda Whitehead
Owner, Patchwork Pup Custom Embroidery
19855 E. Brookview Drive
Claremore, OK 74019-4491
Business Phone: 918-978-7578 (Please call after 10 AM Central time)
Email: patchworkpup@msn.com 

Website: www.patchworkpup.biz

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/patchworkpup?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

 

Masonic Gathering Motorcycle Flag



 

Brother Gary (KI5FU) has three (3) 6x9 Masonic Gathering Motorcycle Flags available for $20 plus shipping/mailing cost.
They can be used anywhere and not just on a motorcycle.
Out of an order of five (5), W5ADE and KI5FU have the other two flags. The price is Gary's actual cost.
The price is for the flag only and does not include the mount and mast.
Interested Brothers are encouraged to contact Br Gary at gld@ki5fu.net.

 


 

The Place Masonic Amateurs Gather
For good talk and great fellowship.

The purpose of this is to invite you to attend a weekly Gathering of Amateur Radio Mason  Gathering in the *Masons* Conference Room (node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet system and On The Air when connected via Links and Repeaters around the world

The Gathering takes place each Sunday evening
at 8:30pm Central Time / 9:30pm Eastern Time (Monday 01:30 UTC), 
and usually last for about an hour.