Welcome To The  Masonic Gathering Net


Click the arrow to hear W5ADE tell about the Masonic Gathering.



 


 

HAMARAMA 2014

50 Years


                    Billy R. Graham                               Bro. Ben Stevens W2BEN

Both of Venus Lodge
We had a good time there and Brother Ben had bunches of family as well.
He had a certificate presented form the GM of Florida
since he took his degree in Winter Park.
 

 

HAM COM 2014

Gary KI5FU        -        Wade W5ADE

AND



                       Kelly KA5MGL     -     Pat N9JPV




HAM COM 2009



Wade W5ADE Net-Control at the W4MGN mic (right)
Eddy Hackney KB5TRA (left) and Joe Blair N5WB (center)
Masonic Gathering was operating June (Friday 13th) and (Saturday 14th)
in the Freemasons room on eQSO  from HamCom, the biggest Hamfest in North Texas
And Gary Drescher KI5FU Trustee of W4MGN (the Gathering's call) was also a part of the Ham-Com team

This is to invite you to attend a weekly
Gathering of Amateur Radio Masons in the
"*Masons*" Conference (node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet system
and On The Air when connected via Links and Repeaters.
 

The Gathering takes place each Sunday evening
at 9:30pm Eastern Time/8:30pm Central Time  (Monday 02:30 UTC),
and usually last for about an hour.
Our Net Control is "Wade W5ADE" in Princeton Texas
 
You must be a Amateur Radio Operator to use Echolink

Being a Mason is NOT required


Please Click the  JOIN  Link at the left


European Versions of "The Masonic Gathering"

French Masonic Gathering Net
meets every Sunday evening at 17.00 UTC and is generally conducted in French

European Masonic Gathering Net
meets every Sunday evening at 18.00 UTC 
2 PM East Time / 11am  on the West Coast of America.
It is generally conducted in English
Net Control is Brother " Frank
5P2BA". The Net meets in the "*Masons*" Conference (Node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet System.

This provides a more convenient time for our European Brothers to check-in. 
Brother Frank welcomes all who can check-in to the European Net.

You must be a Amateur Radio Operator to use Echolink.

   You do not have to be a Mason to join our net.
All Amateurs are Welcome.

 


 

THE LAMB SKIN APRON
Author unknown

Reflections of a Masonís Wife
 furnished to us by: Joe Blair  N5WB

 

Masonic Gathering Badge
Great to wear @ Hamfest, Club meeting, or Lodge

 
 
  Actual Size 3 3/8" x 2 1/8" 
Available Price For Gathering members
 $12.00 each.



"Membership Petition "


We now have over 1000 members

 

The Place Masonic Amateurs Gather
For good talk and great fellowship.

The purpose of this is to invite you to attend a weekly Gathering of Amateur Radio Mason  Gathering in the *Masons* Conference Room (node 83055) on the EchoLink Internet system and On The Air when connected via Links and Repeaters around the world

The Gathering takes place each Sunday evening
at 8:30pm Central Time / 9:30pm Eastern Time (Monday 02:30 UTC), 
and usually last for about an hour.